• Federal Coalition Announces Policy on Nuclear Energy

    On 13 June 2024 in a joint press statement, The Hon Peter Dutton MP, Leader of the Opposition, The Hon David Littleproud MP, Leader of the Nationals, and Mr Ted O’Brien MP, Shadow Minister for Climate Change and Energy announced that a future Federal Coalition Government will introduce nuclear energy in Australia, to work in partnership with renewable energy and…

    Read More »