ANA Lunch and 2018 Award Presentation

12.00 noon for 12.30 pm, Friday 7 December 2018.

Club on East, 7 East Parade, Sutherland, NSW.

ANA Members, partners and friends are invited to the ANA lunch for 2018. This event is a great opportunity to meet friends, discuss nuclear science and technology developments and congratulate John Harries, Don Higson and Neil McDonald on being awarded the ANA Award for 2018.

Club on East is a very short walk from the Sutherland train station. Car parking is available in the Club carpark on the ground floor of the Council commuter carpark at corner Robertson and Oxford Streets, Sutherland – entrance from Robertson Street. Press the button for reception and say you are attending the ANA lunch in the club.

Cost: $70 per person for a sit-down lunch with pre-lunch drinks and lunch drinks included. We have exclusive use of the dining room on the first floor and there is lift access from the ground floor.

Advance payment is essential.

Please book before Friday 30 Nov if you are coming.

Options for Payment

(1) Credit Card Payment

Click this link: to go to the website to process payment. There is a $0.30 booking fee per person and please close the TryBooking page after payment.

(2) Direct Bank Transfer

Account name: Australian Nuclear Association Inc.
BSB: 062 218 Account Number: 1006 8524 Branch: CBA Oatley NSW
Please put your name on the bank transfer and advise ANA by email to of the names of the people attending and any dietary requirements.

(3) Cheque

Make cheque payable to Australian Nuclear Association Inc. and post to ANA Treasurer, PO Box 472, Engadine, NSW 2233.