South Australia Branch

A Branch of the Australian Nuclear Association was formed in South Australia early in 2017. The Branch holds regular meetings at the University of South Australia and holds lectures on nuclear issues and the uses of radiation and radioactivity.

The next lecture is Mr Greg Hall of Rex Minerals.

Topic: Experiences in Uranium Mining Industry.

At:  5.30 pm on 22 November 2018

Venue: tba

The office bearers for the SA Branch are
–    Dr Massey de los Reyes (Chair), and
–    Dr John Patterson (Secretary)

For more information please contact